i want a burger. what’s with that?

Movies. Movies and more movies. I plan on finishing daddy’s little girls today..It’s not my kinda movie, but it seems worth watching. Mom called about that ‘wonderful’ job again. Psh. Shit no. I haven’t heard from Cara yet 😦 Maybe tomorrow. I’m calling her by Weds. Harry has yet to come and yea..I’m itching to read book 5. Bleh. It’s gloomy out. Thunder roaring. I love rain. It’s amazing how it goes from bright and sunny to this. Like night and day. Wow.

I dunno why, but I’ve got a taste for a really good hamburger. Hmm. I considered ordering somethin from wingzone, but yea. No. Maybe it’s time for something to eat.

Leave a Reply

