Bring around my car and get her something for delirium.

I won’t question this sudden rush of happiness I’ve been feeling lately. I shouldn’t. I’ve been praying like I mean it.  I am not physically where I want to be (as usual) but..it’s like it really doesn’t matter. I’m alive. I’m able to see hear speak be. And for once…I’m happy with just that. I can’t help but wonder if I’ve become inadverently complacent. No. I know I haven’t. I’ve just decided not to loose hope and hair inbetween flashes of light. Ahhh This crazy thing called life. This crazy diamond is gonna shine.

Leave a Reply

