“It doesn’t do to dwell on dreams and forget to live.”

I had a dream about her and now she’s on my noggin :/..I have to knock these feelings out of my head..it’s just not healthy. Not at all. My mind has been wandering into the whole relationship thing the last few days srsly. I have to ask myself…is “it better to have loved and lost than to never love at all?” I really can’t answer that. It seems like I open my heart and such and get let down..time after time. Or it’s the wrong place wrong time thing. I dunno if it’s me and my expectations. I mean honestly I don’t think anyone can meet them. But then again…she did. But she’s not here! and I’m not going there. I want to believe its over.. gone.. done..,but I dunno..these fuckin feelings resurface on occasion..not even really for her per say, just for what she represented to me..I talked to her just a couple weeks ago and it’s just like it was yesterday we were making plans and serenading each other with I lub yous. I dunno..whatever..No more thinking of it..her..no one. I’ll leave this to fate..I must say..I do believe Mr. Johnston..true love will find me in the end, however I have no intentions to look for it. In fact I may just marry my guitar (when I get one that is).
So yea…I asked mum to pick up some gold and burgundy yarn while out yesterday..she told me I needed to do it myself. So …I’ll have to wait until Wednesday. I didn’t order the other yarn from knitpicks yet..On the knitting front..my #s almost up at ravelry!

 

  • You signed up on November 4, 2007
  • You are #53015 on the list.
  • 3882 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 6548 people are behind you in line.
  • 82% of the list has been invited so far

Yes yes I’m thrilled…hehe We’ve got a lot to do Wednesday..pick up the cakes (coconut and a b-day cake for mum), turkey, shrimp dressing and broccoli augratin from this catering joint, not to mention a few last min things from the store..YARN! I do hope my sis can make it for Thanksgiving, but I doubt she will. She hasn’t called since the other day(I say that when I haven’t the slightest idea when but know it wasn’t long ago). Ha. I need to wash my hair today…it’s quite listless..I need vivacious hair! Anywhoot..I think I’m forming an addiction to WordPress.

Leave a Reply

