Ahhh. Bullocks.

Well my ear has gotten wayyy better. I can still feel faint pain, but at least it’s not as bad. My throat is starting to feel like its closing and I can’t shake this headachey feeling. Ugh I feel like I’m whining but jinkies. Mums toe swelling went down a tad, but she’s still having random pains. This week has been really eye opening for me. I need to do something fast. Get a job and get into college because I’m not my mum’s responsibility. I need lunch..yes really late.

Leave a Reply

