SoOo There’s this girl.

I can’t believe it’s been almost a year since we “met”. I guess I’ve been trailing along the sidelines trying to keep my feelings safe for so long..it crept up on me. I have a crush on her and I don’t think she really grasps it. I don’t know that I want her to because yea..I don’t want her to feel awkward or anything. Not that she’s made me feel it’s awkward to say the big 3 words. Yea. It’s that deep. I have this huge bulwark built around my heart, but something’s telling me she’s safe within its corridors. We’ve had a few spats, but came through it. That doesn’t always happen with ppl. I don’t quite know what to think of it. She lives kinda far ie 1230 miles away. I’m not sure what to think, but I know what my heart is screaming and “I like God do not play with dice and do not believe in coincidences.”

Leave a Reply

