scream scream screaaaam.

I’m really eXhausted.

i tOssed and turned on a bed of thoughts lastnight. I can’t stop thinking about what I need to do..school..work..psh. I’m trying really hard not to fumble the whole thing. It all seems so much larger than me. I feel like I’m on my own. Mum isn’t inclined to give the slightest input about school. All she can say is get a job. Understandable. I think i need to stop being so shy a.k.a. stoopid. and contact an admissions counselor.  I’ll breathe a lot easier once all this is behind me..Under me.

The airs way too heavy.

Leave a Reply

