She’s just so fuckin charming!

Oh fudge. I didn’t go to class again today. Bad weather. I think I needed the rest anyway and def the time to get some things around the house done. I started my little routine back up yesterday. I was doing well until my mom came home bearing gifts of chocolate and almonds…I asked her not to bring me any of that anymore until I’ve reached my goal, because yea..makes it harder FOR ME. Well I don’t feel much like bloggin todayyy. But yay this boring one is public! Try not to fall asleep while reading this ok. Thanks.

Current thought. It’s been nearly a half of 1 year already. I can not believe it. Bring it babyyyyyy!

Leave a Reply

