Constant *gaspssss*

Well Friday was good. Haaa! I woke up early this morning. I really don’t feel like stayin in today a’tall, even though I have tons to do here. I feel a bit sleepy because I stayed up yet again listening to my ipod whilst playing klondike and contemplating watching Narnia :/ Maybe I’ll do that for the better part of what’s left of the morning. Chinese for breakfast. I’d really like some good tea and a light, sweet, crisp bread. I wish I had Beloved on dvd, I feel like watching it. That lady creeeped me out so super hard. I had nightmares for quite a while after hearing that raspy “Beloved” and seeing those strange movements she made with her face and body. Anyway.

Leave a Reply

