Girl Interrupted.

My sis took off with the shit under her shoe.
I hope I don’t have to bury her too soon. Before her dreams are realized. She is such a talented person, so intelligent, so blessed. I want her to display all that God has given her. Proudly, humbly. I can’t say I’m worried. I’ve given any extra thought over to prayer. I know God hears me. And I know He is speaking to her. I know he can reach down to the deepest recess of her beyond the intoxication, beyond the damage the drugs have caused and call her out. Just as He called and Lazarus came out. Once dead. As is my sister. Dead in her own way. She can be saved. This is my prayer. That she hears that still small voice and responds. Reacts. Leaves this life that has caused her such agony behind, beyond her. And that’s all I have to say about that. haaa Sounds like Forrest. Forrest Gump :/ lol

I’m so glad I found all the tax returns I need to apply for financial aid. I’m sure it won’t be much, but every little bit counts. I’ll havvvve to get a job before Sept. is out or have a game plan in line. I’ve applied at this store that doesn’t open till Oct. 25 and it’s retail. The very thing I said I wouldn’t go back to. Bah. Humbug. I’ll do whatever it takes to make my dreams, MY DREAMS, come through. Even if that means going back to my old retail job. Makes more sense to do that actually coz it’s closer and they’d work with me for school. Idk. I have to stop turning it over in my head when I should be doing other things. That’s for sure. I’d rather just dive. Just do it. Hmm The diet blew up shortly after Gustav. But I’m piecing it back together. HAha I’ve made up my mind to join Curves once I can afford it. Seems like a good idea. They offer a free trainer. WTF? How could I pass thatt up? I’m feeling kinda sleepy, but not as sleepy as I was yesterday at this time. I was so tense. I guess from all the stress. I have to stop thinking so much. Well I’m off to watch True Life.

Leave a Reply

