O m G

Well i got exactly the number of pts i intended to + 1 on my mt exam! yay! Passing this semester with an A in that class for sure..I went in to take my english final and it was nerve wracking(sp). I hope there’s no retake in my future coz yea..i don’t wanna go thru that again. Moms is suppossed to get my shot records tomorrow sos i can turn that in and what not for next semester..that’ll be one less grief..i’ve been so under pressure having to depend on her to get that done for me..but looks like she’s gonna do it 2morrow. so fingers crossed saying hail Mary 777xs lol

Leave a Reply

