The girl whose roof is a rock.

I’m so annoyed right about now. There’s way too much going on to even begin to materialize it here. But I want it out so bad. Like an overdue pregnant woman. I’m just ready to get this thing outta me! I’m so ready to take some really fresh, clean, open air in. I want to see more. Do more. I’m finally at that place in my life where I feel that I’m actually achieving at my potential. It’s like reaching for the moon amidst the stars..and rising. I’m on my way, but there’s moments that I feel very stuck. Well maybe not exactly stuck..moving slow..Too slow for my pace of heart. I know i can’t stop. i dont want to be 4 miles short of the ‘promised land’ and collapse. I dont want to be right there and just miss it. i dont want to miss a moment more of my life. i know im almost there. *sighs*

Leave a Reply

