Music Philosophy and Me

Last night was the first night of really peaceful sleep I’ve had in some time. I feel so much relief the farther away I get from embracing memories that bend my knees and wet my face (: Little bit better and better each day.. This is my healing..which of course is not absent of pain. I’m not afraid of the pain anymore..I thirst to conquer it now..to leave it behind me, not without learning from it. In the face of it..the presence of a squeezing ache wrapped around my heart..I can smile because I know I’m on the right path now..and I’m not looking back.

I worked out yesterday..realllly good workout..my shirt was soaked-yea ewe-it was a major stress relief. If I can keep that pace, I’ll exceed my goal by my birthday. I shall try with all I have.

I know I said no more shopping but I couldn’t resist! Faith 21 had a few really cute items and reasonably priced..soo yea. Will show when it arrives (:

I better get back to reading..

Leave a Reply

