La-di-Daah

Chilling out..feelin fine (: Kinda anxious to watch the final Harry Potterrr!

So I watched Dance Moms last night.. I’ve really been avoiding dancey shows. I really hadn’t accepted why, but I think it’s because I missed dance so muchhh!! So after that outrageous show(lol) I ordered some tap shoes. Yes..over 3 and I’m gonna tap again. I figure it will help me with exercise. In fact, I’m bidding on this vhs called I hate exercising, I love to tap..should be fun. Anyway I’m really looking forward to tapping again. I really miss it (:

Leave a Reply

