Breakkie

I really need to become more accustomed to eating breakfast! This afternoon I ate 1 scrambled egg, a slice of wheat bread(45 cal Sarah Lee), a cup of oj and 1 pack of cheddar cheese grits.  I hate eating eggs, but I had no meat so I figured I’d eat that for some added protein. The grits are rich in iron. I did some reps with my resistance bands and 5lb dumbbells. Bit of a lazy start. I didn’t get too much sleep last night, but I need to stop using that as an excuse! Well..philosophy final now..then a tap dance class for 1 hour.

Leave a Reply

