Stratum Basale

I didn’t sleep the best last night. Woke up with a bit of a migraine but still found myself seeking out sunlight. My mood has improved slightly. I took a moment to think of myself..only myself. Not in a selfish way..in a self loving way. So important. I’ve been so focused on how everyone else is..how they feel..what they need for holistic balance.  Jeebus how well I forgot about me.

 I have to remember to stay present and understsnd that healing starts from the inside..from the bottom up and is continuous. It’s so easy to drown in circumstances. 

Leave a Reply

