anaphylaxic 

Sooo I forgot to mention I had another allergic reaction on Thursday evening. My face, lips, eyes , and hands were swollen and RED, rock lobster red. The last one was years ago. It was really horrid. I thought it was the ibuprofen or shrimps then. I’m not certain what caused it this time but the only thing I had that I don’t usually have is whole milk. The funny thing is the barista mentioned to his co-worker that he’d added too much milk to my peppermint bark latte..when I took a sip I agreed but instead of marching my bum back, I kept drinking it. I detest milk..I dont tolerate it well at all, so that very well may be the culprit. I’m making an appointment with an allergist next week..it’s quite scary having these reactions and not knowing what’s causing it. 

Leave a Reply

